Jack Gordon

 Randy Rompola

Vice President – Mentoring
John Yarger

Vice President – Programs
Bill SImon

Vice President – Communications
 John Yarger

 Jacqueline Rico

Chris Lauber

Assistant Secretary
Paula Miller

Assistant Treasurer
Bob Rountree

Development Director

Administrative Director
Cindy Crawford –



The Foundation is incorporated as a 501 (c)(3) non-profit organization.  We are privately funded through personal and corporate contributions, bequests and memorial gifts.

Managed by a local volunteer Governing Board, we’re dedicated to being good stewards of the scholarship funds entrusted to us.  To that end, we employ just two paid staff members to lead our development efforts and manage the day-to-day operations of our office.  Our endowment portfolio is professionally managed for growth and safety by a prominent local trust department who provide us with a discounted rate for their services.  This continual emphasis on minimizing administrative and portfolio management costs while closely monitoring endowment performance allows us to maximize available scholarship funding for our local students.

Our Mentoring Board is responsible for administering our scholar mentoring program.  Numbering nearly 72 local directors at any given time, these current and retired professionals represent a wide range of professions and decades of experience to be shared with our students.